Toimisto

Buusti ry
Kauppaneliö 2
60120 Seinäjoki

Postiosoite:
PL 348
60101 Seinäjoki

y-tunnus: 0650483-2

Avoinna:
Ma-To 8-16
Pe 8-14.45
Puh. Info 040 - 137 7495
info@buustiaelamaan.fi

Laskutusosoitteet

Sosiaaliasiamies

050 - 474 6716

Toimintayksiköt

Hallinto

Kauppaneliö 2
60120 Seinäjoki

Mari Heroja-Anttila
toiminnanjohtaja
mari.heroja-anttila@buustiaelamaan.fi
040 - 182 9177

Jaana Palmu
apulaisjohtaja
jaana.palmu@buustiaelamaan.fi
040 - 512 3793

Suvi Takamäki
toimistosihteeri/
tietosuojavastaava
suvi.takamaki@buustiaelamaan.fi
040 - 137 7495

Pirjo Vaajamäki
kirjanpitäjä
pirjo.vaajamaki@buustiaelamaan.fi
040 - 137 7671

AAKE

Opintovalmennusyksikkö AAKE
Seinäjoki
Kirkkokatu 10
60100 Seinäjoki
040-1638273
vastaava ohjaaja
0400-678 274
aake@buustiaelamaan.fi

Pikku-AAKE
Seinäjoki
040 - 686 5455

Fokus-hanke

Kauppaneliö 2
60120 Seinäjoki
projektipäällikkö
040 - 123 9875

Fyrrylä

Asumisyksikkö Fyrrylä
Lehtotie 13
60510 Hyllykallio
040 - 137 7503
fyrryla@buustiaelamaan.fi

Kellokorpi

Asumisyksikkö Kellokorpi & tukiasunnot
Kellokorventie 8
63300 Alavus
040 - 357 1510
Vastaava ohjaaja
0400 - 691 288
kellokorpi@buustiaelamaan.fi

Kotikumpu

Asumisyksikkö Kotikumpu
Pappilantie 3
64900 Isojoki
040 - 182 9188
kotikumpu@buustiaelamaan.fi

Louhi 

Asumisyksikkö Louhi & tukiasunnot
Louhenkatu 42
60120 Seinäjoki
040 - 137 7665
Vastaava ohjaaja
040 - 586 3004
louhi@buustiaelamaan.fi

Pelttari

Asumisyksikkö Pelttari
Rataskatu 10
60320 Seinäjoki
040 - 162 8049
pelttari@buustiaelamaan.fi

Reilu

Kauppaneliö 5
60120 Seinäjoki
vastaava ohjaaja
040 - 357 8581
keittiö
040 - 137 7672
reilu@buustiaelamaan.fi

Riihikuja

Asumisvalmennusyksikkö Riihikuja
Riihikuja 11
60320 Seinäjoki
040 - 517 6717
Vastaava ohjaaja
040 - 838 8934
riihikuja@buustiaelamaan.fi

Saunakuja

Saunakujan asumisvalmennusyksikkö
& tukiasunnot
Saunakuja 10
60320 Seinäjoki
040 – 728 9085
Vastaava ohjaaja
040 - 137 7668
saunakuja@buustiaelamaan.fi

Tähtiportti

Väinölänkatu 15
60120 Seinäjoki
vastaava ohjaaja
040 - 123 9875
tutustumiskäynnit
040 - 747 5717
tahtiportti@buustiaelamaan.fi

Työpankki

Kauppaneliö 2
60120 Seinäjoki
040 - 506 2325

Villen Tupa

Keskustie 13
61100 Peräseinäjoki
040 - 682 7887
Vastaava ohjaaja
0400 - 293 986
villentupa@buustiaelamaan.fi